工作可以变得
十分有趣

开始实现您的秘密愿望!体验一下工资想怎么花就怎么花的感觉。

迈出第一步 »

在你开始之前需要了解的事项

了解:怎样准备你的第一场在线直播

没有付出就没有收获

每一个新来的女同志都应该知道如何成功地做一个在线的模特。这就是知识百科全书 JasminWiki 的意思。它是初学者的模范教材,也是真正想要成功进入camming行业的人的必读教材。信息被安排在以下章节:

没有这些知识,Camgirl的工作可能会让人很沮丧,所以为第一次聊天做好准备是值得的。如果你想在性爱聊天中取得成功,你必须考虑细节,以及你为观众所流的内容的整体吸引力。技术需求是一回事;从你的节目中得到的艺术体验是另一回事。竞争相当激烈,所以你必须为每一场流媒体做好准备。

粉丝和普通观众的数量取决于他们是否喜欢他们所看到和听到的。你所选择的环境和生活环境也扮演着重要的角色。你的背景应该引起太多的注意。同样重要的是,你要意识到它们有助于完成大气。从木棚中流出不会增加你的性吸引力。最好和你的卧室聊天。环境应该是优雅而简单的。你所需要的只是一堵白墙、一张大床、几个枕头和一些奢侈的床单。把所有的脏乱和个人物品从相机里移开;它们不适合进行性交谈。当你设定你的场景时,你可以得到受欢迎的女孩的启发。他们清楚地知道一个有摄像机的房间应该是什么样的。把一面大镜子作为设备的一部分也很实用。

你应该把所有的道具都放在你旁边。它可以是性爱内衣、按摩油、为成年人或物品收集的玩具,为周围环境增添吸引力。它可以是一个简单的棒棒糖或口红,你可以在镜头前玩。相信我,有些观众真的是被这个吸引住了,无法抗拒一个私人节目。

在我第一次演出之前,我就紧张得要命。后来一切都平静下来,我发现这对我来说很自然。

视频女 Monča

如果你提前准备一个合适的音乐播放列表,你会做得更好。音乐是非常重要的。它会让你在镜头前跳舞,你的一些观众会想要一直看着你。你可以听你最喜欢的音乐。音乐应该是精力充沛。如果你选择一个舞蹈组合,你会想要继续前进。

照明是一个非常普遍的问题。阴影和暗镜头不适合聊天。更有经验的女孩使用两种单独的反射镜,但一盏高效的灯一开始就会做(或者是两套正确的灯)。我们的目标是实现甚至是照明,你的身体不应该被过度照明。光源必须照亮整个场景。

你认为你不知道该做什么在私人表演?它准备全程脚本中非常常见。你可以在任何时候放弃想法。剧本可以让你的观众保持悬念。

如何保护我的隐私?

没人需要知道

Camming knowhow

隐私保护的级别应该是为您的实时流选择平台的主要标准之一。LiveJasmin仔细保护了他们的小女孩的隐私。设置也允许你禁止某些国家看到你;你可以完全阻止来自3个国家的观众。在你的生活中没有人会知道你是一个在性聊天上的小女孩。你的真实身份在任何地方都没有出版。观众只能看到你的昵称(你的艺名)。

即时聊天本身赢得´t给出关于你的任何信息,但这并不意味着你需要保持安静。如果你真的想保持你的隐私,不要在性爱聊天中分享关于你自己的信息,也不要告诉你最好的朋友。相信我,你周围的人可能会嫉妒你的利润。如果你自己保留它,你会确信人们不会经常谈论它。

隐私是最重要的。确保你的家庭照片,这样的事情是´t。当我在拍摄时,我甚至不使用我最喜欢的衣服。我把工作和个人生活分开。

视频女 Monča

当你在视频聊天时,你也应该小心谨慎。不要告诉游客太多有关你拍摄的地方的信息来保护你的隐私。如果你有一个室友,别忘了锁门。这是防止有人在节目中出现的唯一办法。如果有人能透过窗户看到你,你应该关上窗帘。私人节目就是这样:私密。

我需要懂电脑吗?

从技术上讲,将视频实时地流到来自不同国家的大量用户是非常复杂的,但这不是你的问题。你所要做的就是安装一个简单的软件,叫JasminCam,然后在一台电脑上打开在线,连接速度快。其余的都由操作员决定。他提供程序和平台。

最初的设置非常简单,即使计算机和技术对你来说是个谜,你也能做到。在Facebook上创建个人资料并不比让所有的事情都工作更复杂。

我根本不懂电脑,但我懂得如何立即做所有的事情。那是几年前的事了,那时登记比现在要复杂得多。

视频女 Monča

即使最便宜的笔记本电脑也满足了在线聊天程序的技术要求,因此你不必投资昂贵的设备。但是,不要犹豫,在快速互联网和高清摄像头上花点时间。除非你有足够的钱买一个更好的笔记本,否则只能使用内置的笔记本电脑。你可以花不到100美元买到质量品牌的cam。考虑到在线在聊天质量方面扮演着最重要的角色,这是一个很小的投资。专业的在线有遥控器、变焦、自动对焦和麦克风的声音,这样的声音传输成本最高可达1000美元,这就是你应该花你的第一份收入从卡明开始的。你的节目质量提高了。游客们想要高质量的照片,细节,以及从不同角度去看你的身体。另外,使用这样的相机更适合你。

你所要做的就是把这个程序和在线一起打开,你就可以直接从家里直行,不用担心。如果你遇到任何问题,一些高质量的实时聊天将帮助你把一切都安排好。在LiveJasmin.com上,有一个不间断的技术支持,他们乐意帮助你解决各种各样的问题。你不需要成为一个技术狂人就能得到实时聊天的工作。

观看出名的Camgirl们

Part-time job on sex chat

首先找出灵感

有时候,即使是对现场性聊天的详细介绍,以及它的基本原则也不足以让你清楚地想象在和男人聊天时它是如何工作的。在你开始流媒体之前,你可能想花点时间观察其他的女孩。你可以把它想象成直播101。

有很多女性进入现场聊天,试图吸引访客的注意力。试着把你自己放在男人的鞋子里,并记住你在寻找一个Camgirl时发现了什么有趣的东西。这是她的照片吗?你选择了一个特定的类别吗?这对每个人来说都是不同的,但你一定可以从一些经验丰富的女孩身上获得灵感。

我最成功的是一张彩色照片和一个好女孩。我在所有的裸体女孩中脱颖而出。但是不同的人有不同的工作。

视频女 Monča

当你在网上看到女孩的时候,注意他们是如何移动的,他们的穿着,他们的场景是如何设置的,以及他们如何与观众沟通。通过调情策略来看透这一点是很重要的,他们在自己的私人节目中对人们感兴趣。获得付费观众的能力决定了你在网上聊天的时间。

看了一会儿Camgirls之后,你就会知道一些受欢迎的部分女性喜欢接受。即使是在线也会受到时尚潮流的影响,你可以利用它来获得优势。幽默感和趣味性也会给你加分。女孩们穿着各种各样的服装,她们穿着古怪的化妆,而且她们整体不害怕突出。在圣诞节,你可以带着圣诞老人的帽子跳舞;在夏天,你可以穿上一件小小的比基尼,性感的太阳镜,打开一个风扇。要有创造力,就像其他成功的女孩一样。如果你能做到与众不同,你就会拥有巨大的优势。一些男游客被贞洁和邻家女孩的目光所吸引,其他人则被超短裙的老板们所征服。

publish

Work Can Be
Fun

Start fulfilling your secret wishes! See what it’s like to make more money than you can spend.

Make the first step »

Things You Should Know Before You Get Started

Know-how: How to get ready for your first live show

No pain, no gain

Every new Camgirl should get the know-how on how to successfully work as a webcam model. That is what the knowledge encyclopedia JasminWiki is for. It is the model textbook for beginners and a must-read for those who really want to succeed in the camming business. The information is arranged into the following chapters:

Without this knowledge, the job of Camgirl can be quite frustrating, so it's worth preparing well for the first chat! If you want to succeed on sex chat, you have to think about details and the overall attractiveness of what you're streaming for the audience. The technical needs are one thing; the artistic experience one gets from your show is the other. There is quite a lot of competition, so you have to prepare for each streaming.

The number of fans and regular viewers depends on whether they are liking what they see and hear. The surroundings you choose and stream from also play an important role. Your background shouldn´t draw too much attention. It is also important you realize they help complete the atmosphere. Streaming from a woodshed won't add to your sex-appeal. It's better to live chat from your bedroom. The surroundings should be elegant and simple. All you need is a white wall, a large bed, a few pillows and some luxury sheets. Move all the mess and personal things away from the camera; they are not suitable for a sex chat. When setting your scene, you can get inspired by popular Camgirls. They know exactly how a camera-ready room should look. It's also practical to have a large mirror as a part of your equipment.

You should have all the props necessary for the show next to you. It can be pieces of erotic underwear, massage oil, a collection of toys for adults or items adding attractiveness to the surroundings. It can be a simple lollipop or lipstick you can play with in front of the camera. And believe me, some viewers get really turned on by this and can't resist a private show.

I was nervous as hell before my first show. Then everything calmed down and I found out it came quite natural to me.

Camgirl Monča

You'll do much better on the chat if you prepare a suitable music playlist ahead of time. Music is very important. It will make you dance in front of the camera and some of your viewers will want to keep watching you. You can listen to whatever music you like best. Music should be energetic. If you choose a dance mix, you will want to keep moving.

Lighting is a very common problem. Shadows and dark shots are not appropriate for the chat. More experienced Camgirls use two individual reflectors, but an efficient lamp will do at first (or rather two of them set up just right). The goal is to achieve even lighting; your body should not be overly illuminated. The source of the light has to light the whole scene.

Do you think you don´t know what to do in a private show? It´s quite common to prepare a bullet-point script. You can turn to it any time you run out of ideas. A script allows you to keep your viewers in suspense.

How to Protect My Privacy?

Nobody needs to know

Camming knowhow

The level of protection of privacy should be one of the main criteria for choosing the platform for your live streams. LiveJasmin protects the privacy of their Camgirls carefully. The settings also allow you to ban certain countries from seeing you; you can block the audience from 3 selected countries completely. No one from your life will know you're a Camgirl on a sex chat. Your real identity is not published anywhere. The audience can only see your nickname (your stage name).

The live chat itself won´t give out any information about you, but that doesn't mean you need to keep quiet. If you truly want to keep your privacy, don't share information about yourself on the sex chat and don't tell your best friend about it. Believe me, the people in your immediate surroundings might get jealous of the profit you make. If you keep it to yourself, you'll be sure people won't constantly talk about it.

Privacy is the top priority. Make sure your family photos and such things aren´t in the shot. I don't even use my favorite clothes when I'm filming. I separate work from my personal life.

Camgirl Monča

You should also proceed with caution when streaming on a video chat. Don't tell the visitors too much information about the place you are filming to protect your privacy. If you have a roommate, don't forget to lock your door. That is the only way to prevent someone coming in the door in the middle of the show. If someone could see in through the windows, you should probably close the curtains. A private show is just that: private.

Do I Have to Understand Computers?

Streaming a video in real time to a large number of people from different countries is technically very complicated, but that's not your problem. All you have to do is install a simple software called JasminCam and turn on the webcam on a computer with a fast internet connection. All the rest is up to the operator. He provides the program and the platform.

The initial set-up is very simple and you can do it even if computers and technology are a mystery to you. Getting everything to work is no more complicated than creating a profile on Facebook.

I don't understand computers at all, but I figured out how to do everything instantly. And that was a few years ago, when it was more complicated to register than it is now.

Camgirl Monča

Even the cheapest laptops fulfill the technical requirements of the live-chat program, and so you don't have to invest in expensive equipment. But don't hesitate to spend a little on fast internet and an HD webcam. Only use the built-in laptop camera until you make enough money to buy a better one. You can buy a quality brand cam for less than $100. That's a minor investment considering that the webcam plays the most important role when it comes to the quality of the chat. Professional webcams with remote control, zoom, automatic focus and a mic for minimal noise sound transmission can cost up to $1,000 , and that is what you should spend your first earnings from camming on. The quality of your show improves with such a camera. The visitors want high quality shots, details, and to see your body from different angles. Plus, working with such a camera is more comfortable for you.

All you need to do is to turn on the program along with the webcam and you're streaming straight from your home and without any worries. If you did run into any complications, some high-quality live chats will help you set everything up. On LiveJasmin.com, there is a non-stop technical support, where they'll gladly help you solve all sorts of problems. You don't have to be a tech geek to get the live chat working.

Watch Popular Camgirls

Part-time job on sex chat

Find inspiration first

Sometimes even a detailed introduction of the live sex chat and its basic principles isn't enough for you to clearly imagine how it works when chatting with men. Before you start streaming yourself, you might want to spend some time watching other Camgirls in action. You can think of it as Live Streaming 101.

There are plenty of women entering the live chat and trying to get visitors' attention. Try to put yourself in a man's shoes and remember what you found interesting when looking for a Camgirl. Was it her picture? Did you choose a specific category? It's different for everyone, but you can definitely draw inspiration from some procedures and tips of more experienced Camgirls.

I had the most success with a colorful photo and a good-girl look. I stood out among all the naked girls. But different things work for different people.

Camgirl Monča

When watching girls on a webcam, notice how they move, what they're wearing, how their scene is set, and how they communicate with the audience. It's important to see through the flirting strategies, which they use to interest people in their private show. The ability to get a paying viewer decides how much you'll make on live chat.

After watching Camgirls for a while, you'll know some popular parts women like to take on. Even webcam shows are subject to fashion trends, which you can use to your advantage. A sense of humor and playfulness will also score you some bonus points. The girls wear various costumes, they wear eccentric make-up, and they are overall not afraid of standing out. On Christmas, you can dance to Christmas carols wearing a Santa hat; in the summer, you can put on a tiny bikini, sexy sunglasses and turn on a fan. Be creative, just like other successful Camgirls. If you manage to be different, you'll have a great advantage. Some male visitors are turned on by chastity and the look of the girl next door; others will be wowed by dominant bosses in miniskirts.

publish