工作可以变得
十分有趣

开始实现您的秘密愿望!体验一下工资想怎么花就怎么花的感觉。

迈出第一步 »

探索视频女工作

在线聊天、视频聊天、色情聊天

真的只是一个色情游戏吗?

在线色情聊天工作非常简单。它已经存在有一段时间了,但它的流行度每年都在增长。解释起来非常简单。对于女性来说,这是一个非常有吸引力的收入来源,也是男人最容易接受的娱乐方式。

现场聊天传输视频和声音实况。它与我们经常聊天的大多数通讯软件并没有什么不同。主要区别在于内容。当你打开相机,你的任务就是唤醒那些渴望看到一个性感女人的男性观众。跳舞、调情、邀请他们参加你的私人节目。你要抓住那些观察你的人的眼睛,并说服他们付钱给你私下看你。

私人节目将现场聊天变成专属场所,通常只有一位观众。这个成员和你一起工作。一切仍在你的掌握之中,你有权利决定你的穿着和你在在线上展示的东西。通常的要求包括脱衣舞、露出胸部和臀部的特写镜头,玩色情玩具和过摄像头进行“性生活”。“模特和观众显然不会见面,因为一切都是通过互联网进行的。”然而,在LiveJasmin,如果你不想,可以无需脱掉衣服。

三年前,我对在线聊天知之甚少,但我很快就明白了,掌握基本知识很容易。另外,所有重要的信息都可以在JasminWiki找到。

视频女 Monča

这里有一个简单的模式。你能更好地满足付费会员的色情幻想,他们看你的时间越长。这意味着你会获得更高的收入和更积极的评价,这可以帮助你吸引更多的对私人节目感兴趣的观众。对男人来说,性爱是一种游戏。主要都是男人——女人或者夫妻也能看着你。游戏的目的是满足、娱乐和放松。色情在显聊天有时被错误地比作卖淫或色情。相信我,这句话是错误的。摄像头前的模特自己就是老板,只有当她想要工作的时候,要工作到什么程度。另外,随着时间的推移,一些观察者会为私人节目付费,只是为了和女孩聊天。也就是说,除了高收入之外,最主要的原因是网上聊天是女性在色情领域最受欢迎和最安全的工作。

想成为一名视频女?

Cam Girl online via webcam

想要成为在线模特并不总是那么轻松。最大的障碍之一可能是担心你的伴侣和家人会如何反应、害羞、害怕观众的色情聊天,以及对未知的恐惧。这些障碍大多可以通过获得更多的信息来解决,这就是为什么你在浏览这个网站。总结所有重要的信息,包括在显模特的的优点和缺点,可以帮助您做出正确的决策。

大多数开始考虑加入性聊天的女性都经历过一些糟糕的工作经历,比如在家工作和其他虚假的工作,那些曾经承诺了你无需付出任何努力就能赚到钱。人们常说它又快又容易。Camgirl工作是一种很好的赚钱方式,但是你必须把你的时间和精力花在工作上。如果你已经准备好了,那么你离入门也就不远了,同时你还处在一个非常适合在线聊天的环境下,这样你就能赚到更多的钱。

我曾经试着加入了这个抱着零期望的在线聊天。我不相信它能完全取代正规的工作。我记得我第一次收到工资的时候。我才第一次开始相信它的真实性。

视频女 Monča

平均而言,在显聊天的收入要比拍摄色情作品高得多。现在,每次拍片支付不超过几千克朗,换算下来绝对超不过200美元。这样的努力和牺牲绝对和这比工资不等价。通过努力和决心,你可以每天在网上聊天赚取数百美元。

如果你还不确定是否要加入在线聊天,问自己一个问题:你需要在短期内赚些钱吗?或者你想找一个长期的收入来源,并且有可能随着时间的推移获得更多收入?如果你选择的是第一个,那么在线聊天对你来说不合适。你可以在任何购物中心做任何兼职工作,轻松赚得几百美元。现场直播看几次,然后就退出的行为非常愚蠢,也是浪费时间。没有足够的时间来获得经验并了解听众的愿望。开始需要准备。在性爱聊天中,你需要建立一个观众群,吸引那些经常关注你的粉丝,这些都不是能在几个小时内就可以完成的。

我绝对不会参加拍摄三级片。为了那几千克朗付出那么多一点也不值得。

视频女 Monča

然而,如果你已经决定要找到一个长期的收入来源并从中学会一些东西,网络模特直播就是你的最佳选择。当你获得经验的同时,你会得到更多的观众,赚更多的钱会变得越来越容易。你在网上聊天的时间越多,你赚的钱就越多。这是几乎所有职业的工作方式,在这种情况下肯定是这样。定期流媒体和在网上呆更长的时间是值得的,但这并不意味着你不能马上就开始赚钱。做个决定就去做吧!最好的女同学非常受欢迎,挣的钱足以让大多数有大学学位的经理嫉妒。

我适合这份工作吗?

怀疑自己是一种内在的人性特征,也许这就是为什么你在想,你是否适合做一个女同志的工作。做一个简短的测试,这是真正的大开眼界。它问了三个最重要的问题。你会发现你适合做一个在线的模特。

1)你的装扮会抓住观众的内心吗?

在线展不是最新的维多利亚秘密收藏的时尚秀。你不需要有模特的身体,你绝对不需要是个蓝眼睛的金发女郎,她有几项整形手术。性爱聊天的男人有不同的品味。无论你是一个黑发女人还是一个金发女郎,无论你是胖还是胖,或者你是一个亚洲人还是一个吉普赛人,你都可以赚钱。你真的不必成为媒体对美的描述。如果你有一个大的乳头,一个独特的阴唇,如果你超重,老了,或者别的什么使你有了自我意识,那就不重要了。多亏了在LiveJasmin性爱聊天的众多观众,总会有人觉得你性感迷人。

我距离完美真的还差很远,我也不是那种三维能达到90、60、90的女孩。第一次尝试在线聊天的时候真的很紧张。不过现在我知道了这一切真的都没关系。

视频女 Monča

不过,如果女人都做不到自己爱自己,那么这样的人一定不适合在线模特这项工作。你的形象首先必须要能够吸引客人的眼睛,所以穿性感的衣服再化点浓妆。在线直播就像虚拟约会一样,你需要事先准备。你要让男人能够找到你吸引他们的特点。性感的内裤,精致的头发和不错的妆容这是必须的。

2)在镜头前你能表现出足够性感吗?

Sexy chat model

许多初学者无法想象在摄像头前跳舞和脱衣。这都是关于经验和放松的能力,这是男人的第一反应。你可以在在线面前表现得完全自然。一些在现场聊天的模特坐着微笑,还有一些在他们最喜欢的歌曲中翩翩起舞,或者用内衣触摸自己。每个人都喜欢不同的东西。每个人都觉得不同的东西很性感。

如果视频不够清晰,或者你不停地跑,摆弄你的手机或者不注意你的观察者,它肯定不会是性感的。此外,在现场聊天时避免做其他事情。它毕竟还是一份工作,不管它有多有趣。

3)你真的能让男人们性奋吗?

这不是超人坐在直播聊天的对面。这是一个普通男人的性幻想和欲望。他来现场聊天是为了好玩。每个女人都有一个内在的能力去打开一个男人。这意味着你没什么好担心的。不要害怕使用你隐藏的武器,微笑着,去满足那些为了钱而看着你的人的愿望。

如果你在聊天中忽视他,一个男人可能会很难被打开。在镜头前注意他,不要做一般认为性感的事情。这可能会让你感到震惊,但是一些女孩在生病时却愚蠢地生活在溪流中,然后他们惊讶于为什么不断的咳嗽和擤鼻涕会让他们的观众感到不舒服。

测试结果

你明白所有上述的理由和答案吗?你同意所有的说法吗?那你就是找女同志的合适人选了!你的长相、年龄和行为都不重要。如果你遵循一些基本的规则和建议,你就不会出错。重要的是你要了解那些在现场聊天的人是谁以及他们在相机模特中寻找什么。当你把它放下的时候,一切都归结于你愿意付出多少努力。

你想赚很多钱,让男人觉得你很有魅力吗?如果你不。然后,另一份工作可能更适合你,你会想要找一份成年人的工作。如果你不想成为一个摄像模特,那就不要推它,因为你会感到压力和不舒服,这将会阻止你自然地在聊天中表演。

视频女:她是谁、她又不是谁

一个满足性幻想的女人

Camming

在世界范围内,有很多关于在现场聊天的女性的神话和半真半假。真相在哪里?Camgirl(有时被称为在线)是指通过在线视频聊天赚钱的女性。聊天被分为两部分:一是公开的,免费的(免费聊天),女人通常只与男人聊天,并为一个观察者付费(私人聊天)。在私人节目中发生的事情会留在私人节目中。现场性聊天对成年人来说是一种色情游戏。一个女演员在这个聊天节目中招待男人。

所有的交流都是通过互联网进行的,而女性通常在家里进行交流。有些人认为,一名Camgirl会自动为钱提供真正的性行为。事实并非如此,下面的列表中有一些重要的要点。

视频女不是:

  • 妓女或为金钱提供真正的性爱的女人
  • 一个绝望的女孩,希望遇见一个人
  • 性奴隶
  • 一个失败的模特
  • 一个色情明星
  • 一个有心理问题的女人

小女孩通常不会在色情片领域做其他工作,因为现场聊天的收入已经够多了。因此,他们不需要提供真正的性爱。任何人都可以成为一个Camgirl,例如一个学生,一个母亲或者一个仅仅希望改变职业的女人。

我认为自己是一个成年艺人。我喜欢唱歌、调情和跳舞。这与卖淫毫无共同之处。

视频女 Monča

视频女是:

  • 男性的虚拟伴侣
  • 在线富有魅力的女子
  • 一个舞者
  • 一个自由的人
  • 任何年龄的女人

性聊天的女人必须能够取悦观众。这包括表现自然,微笑和看起来有趣。她在镜头前跳舞,邀请观众来参加一个私人演出。在某些情况下,她也会成为一个虚拟的女友和妻子。你必须年满18岁才能登记。

当你是一个女同志的时候,你绝对是自由的。你决定什么时候流。没有老板会告诉你该怎么做。你总是知道自己挣多少钱。现场聊天提供安全,在情色领域,其他工作缺乏。

那些性爱聊天成员都是谁、为什么?

认为在互联网上寻求挑逗娱乐的人是性狂躁者和需要播种野生燕麦的人,这是愚蠢的。相反,色情和色情聊天是成人娱乐的一种常见形式,甚至对那些有大量性生活的人来说也是如此。在今天´s充满压力的世界,我们寻找一个快速释放和放松。

一般的性聊天成员都是一个想玩得开心的中年男人,他意识到这样的娱乐需要花钱。他´s不是变态,证实了男性的自白是常规的观察者。关于性聊天,什么是如此令人兴奋?为什么他们总是来这里?

几年前我偶然发现了现场性聊天。我在网站上点击了某种广告之后,就上了网站。有那么多漂亮的女人在我面前,真让我惊叹。我看着他们做了几个小时的事,我的嘴张得大大的,拉链也没了。聊天的原因很好,因为你永远不知道会发生什么。她会给她看胸部吗?她会跳舞吗?首先,我只是想略过一些,但这显然是不可能的。这让我很紧张,这就是我喜欢聊天的地方。抓住最有趣的时刻,让女孩们相信自己,有时也很喜欢自己。如果有一件事是我推荐给新女孩的,那就是找一些能让她们脱颖而出的东西。它可以是一些非常小的东西;它仍然是男人的把戏。

Kamil (36 岁)

我和我的女朋友在异地恋,所以在线对我们来说是很正常的。我总是很喜欢它,我不得不说,与通常的做法相比,它确实有一些东西。现在必须清楚为什么我要去现场聊天。有许多的宝贝,成熟的女人,包括,谁将使我的每一个愿望和愿望实现。和我的女朋友吗?她不认为这是我不忠,她´s这样的伟大。如果她嫉妒一个几百公里外的无名女子,我会觉得很奇怪。她只是警告我不要在聊天上花太多时间。

Petr (28 岁)

我认为平均观察者是一个家伙只是无聊在家里。不管他有没有女朋友。他只是想打个电话,然后跟他聊天。

视频女 Monča

我对女性有很特别的品味。我喜欢所有热情的胖乎乎的女人是´t害羞。女人需要有性感的吸引力,知道如何行动,并充满性感。那诚实地让我变得艰难。我来到现场聊天,因为很容易找到这样的片段。在现实生活中,胖乎乎的女孩常常安静而害羞。但是在现场聊天中,他们让我们去看看里面有什么。我认为他们中的许多人是有趣的人,我欣赏他们。

Michal (40 岁)

正如你所看到的,大多数性聊天的成员都是寻求刺激的普通男人。现场聊天可以通过点击鼠标来给他们提供信息。点击是你收入的来源,而色情聊天是女性的绝好机会。

成为Camgirl你能赚到多少钱?

Cam Girl Online preview

Camgirl的工作有许多优点,但数字是重要的。在几个小时的聊天之后,我们不会在一周内答应你成千上万美元。然而,实际收入仍然很有吸引力,随着时间的推移,他们可以达到大多数人只能梦想的。

月工资受几个因素的影响。最重要的一点是你投入的时间。流行和常规节目也很重要。在像LiveJasmin.com这样的性爱聊天中,你设定每分钟的速度,之后你会得到30%到80%。其余的则用于聊天服务和营销,这要感谢你不断地获得新成员。

女人们的平均收入是每分钟1美元。你可以有几分钟的私人表演,时间可以是几分钟,但可以持续几十分钟。它最多只有你和你的能力赢得了观众的支持。

一个新Camgirl的平均收入在25美元到50美元之间。有些日子可能更糟,有些日子可能会更好。你每个月赚多少钱?一个简单的公式你可以自己解决。在你开始活跃流媒体的第一个月,你可以比普通的工作人员赚更多的钱。

过了几个月,我才开始每月挣5万多克朗(2000美元)。我花在聊天上的时间越多,赚的钱就越多。这确实能激励一个人。

视频女 Monča

当你经常聊天的时候,每月赚3000美元是相当容易的。另外,LiveJasmin最受欢迎的直播性爱聊天,每两周支付一次。这意味着你不必等上一个月才能拿到像普通工作一样的钱。你´会收到钱在您的帐户每月两次!

你怎么能挣得更多呢?聊天的吸引力和流质量是非常重要的。如果你向听众提供更多信息,你也会变得更有魅力。一个不寻常的性爱节目可以让你的观众长期感兴趣。

那些传奇Camgirl们都赚到了多少钱?

甚至在剑桥也有一些名人和传说。他们有成千上万的粉丝和常客。由于对私人展览的高需求,他们可以收取更多的费用,赚更多的钱。他们的收入确实是一个幻想。即使你刚刚开始你的旅程,你也可以一路走到顶端,成为精英。

LiveJasmin.com网站上的前3名模特已经赚了100万美元。所谓的“百万美元婴儿俱乐部”(MillionDollar Babiesclub)证明,在直播聊天时买房子不是虚构的。从一开始,每个女人的条件和前景都是一样的。它´s由你来抓住机遇并实现你的目标。观察流行的女孩和学习。

我认识一些女孩,她们可以马上登录,并可以马上进行私人表演。他们有愿意支付最高税率的球迷。

视频女 Monča

在聊天中真正成功的女性有一个共同点:她们渴望成功,牺牲了很多时间来建立个人形象。他们完全投入到聊天中,他们跟随成员的反馈,努力不断改进他们的节目和流媒体质量。他们想知道他们还能为他们的成员提供什么。他们不仅把钱花在自己的需要上,还投资于道具和他们在相机上展示的环境。

在某种程度上,Camgirls有点像自由职业者。最好的女孩是真正的女商人,他们有远见和策略,可以帮助他们在现场聊天中赚大钱。他们中的每一个人都在你的位置上。你想加入成功的俱乐部吗?你想加入百万美元的婴儿吗?

publish

Work Can Be
Fun

Start fulfilling your secret wishes! See what it’s like to make more money than you can spend.

Make the first step »

Discover the Job of Camgirl

Live chat, video chat, sex chat

Is it really just an erotic game?

Erotic live chat works on a very simple and verified basis. It’s been around for a while, but its popularity grows each year. The explanation is simple. It’s a very attractive source of income for women and an extremely accessible entertainment for men.

Live chat transmits video and sound live. It is not very different from most communication apps we use for regular chat. The main difference is in the content. As soon as you turn on the camera, your task is to arouse the male watchers, who long to see a sexy woman. Dance, flirt and invite them to your private show. It’s up to you to catch the eye of your watchers and to convince them to pay to see you in private.

A private show turns the live chat into a place, which usually has only one watcher. The member pays for his time with you. Everything’s still only in your hands and you decide what you wear and what you show on the webcam. Usual requests include a striptease, a close-up of the breasts and butt, playing with erotic toys, and over-the-webcam “live sex.” The model and the watcher obviously don’t meet; everything is through the internet only. However, you can stay completely clothed on LiveJasmin.

Three years ago, I knew very little about live chat but I figured it out quickly; it’s very easy to get the hang of the basics. Plus, all the important information can be found at JasminWiki.

Camgirl Monča

A simple pattern applies here. The better you can fulfill the erotic fantasies of paying members, the longer they watch you. That means you get a higher revenue and positive rating, which can help you get more people interested in a private show. Live sex chat is an erotic game for men. Well, mostly men—a woman or a couple can watch you as well. The goal of the game is to satisfy, entertain and relax. Erotic live chat is sometimes wrongly compared to prostitution or pornography. Believe me, it couldn’t be further from these. A model in front of a camera is her own boss and only she decides when she wants to work and where to draw the line. Plus, with time, some watchers pay for a private show simply to chat with the girl. And that is, aside from high earnings, the main reason live chat is the most sought after and safest job for women in the field of erotica.

Thinking about Becoming a Camgirl?

Cam Girl online via webcam

It isn’t always easy to decide to become a webcam model. One of the biggest obstacles can be fear of how your partner and family will react, shyness, fear of the audience on the erotic chat, and fear of the unknown. Most of these obstacles can be solved by simply getting more information, and that is precisely why you’re on this website. Summarizing all the important information, including the advantages and disadvantages of webcam modeling, can help you make the right decision.

Most women who start thinking about joining sex chat have had bad experiences with work-from-home job offers and other false listings, which promise to make you rich with no effort required. It is often said to be fast and easy. Working as a Camgirl is a great way to make a lot of money, but you have to devote your time and energy for it to work. If you’re prepared for that, you are way ahead of the game, and you are in a great condition to make live chat a job that will earn you good money.

I joined live chat with zero expectations. I didn’t believe it could fully replace a regular job. I remember when I first received money in my account. That was when I first believed.

Camgirl Monča

On average, earnings from live chat are much higher than when filming an erotic production. Nowadays, they offer a one-time payment of a few thousand crowns per photo/filming session; castings pay no more than $ 200. It’s probably easy to agree that such sacrifice isn’t worth it for such a small amount of money. With effort and determination, you can earn hundreds of dollars on live chat every day.

If you’re still not sure whether to go for it and become webcam model, ask yourself one important question: Do you need to earn a little money in the short term, or are you looking for a long-term source of income with the possibility of earning even more with time? If it’s the first, then live chat isn’t the right thing for you. You can make a few hundred dollars doing any part-time job in any shopping mall. Streaming a live show three times and then calling it quits is silly and a waste of time. That’s not enough time to gain experience and know the wishes of the audience. Starting out requires preparation. On an erotic chat, you need to build an audience and get fans who will watch you regularly, which is impossible after only a few hours of getting to know how live streaming and private shows work.

I would never film porn. Getting two thousand crowns per scene is tragic and ridiculous.

Camgirl Monča

However, if you’ve decided to find a long-term source of income and to learn something, Webcam modeling is the perfect option for you. As you gain experience, you’ll get regular watchers, and making more money will become increasingly easier. The more time you spend on live chat, the more money you’ll make. That’s the way it works with almost every occupation, and it sure works that way in this case. Streaming regularly and being online for longer periods of time pays off. However, that doesn’t mean you can’t start making money on sex chat right away. Just make a decision and go for it! The best Camgirls are hugely popular and earn enough to make most managers with university degrees jealous.

Am I the Right Girl for the Job?

Doubting oneself is an inherent human trait, and maybe that’s why you’re thinking about whether you’re the right girl for a Camgirl job or not. Do a short test; it is a real eye-opener. It asks the 3 most substantial questions. You’ll find out how well you’re suited to be a webcam model.

1) Will Your Looks Catch the Live-Chat Audience’s Eye?

Webcam show isn’t a fashion show of the latest Victoria’s Secret collection. You don’t have to have the body of a model, and you definitely don’t have to be a blue-eyed blonde who’s had several plastic operations. Men on sex chat have different tastes. You can make money as a Camgirl whether you’re a brunette or a blonde, whether you have large breasts or not, whether you’re little or obese or whether you’re an Asian or a gypsy. You really don’t have to be the media portrayal of beauty. It doesn’t matter if you have large nipples, a distinctive labium, if you’re overweight, old, or whatever it is that makes you self-conscious. Thanks to the large audience on the LiveJasmin sex chat, there will always be someone who finds you sexy and attractive.

I am definitely far from perfect and I’m not a 90-60-90 kind of girl. It really bothered me when I first started streaming on the sex chat. Now I know it was pointless to be self-conscious.

Camgirl Monča

However, women, who do not take good care of themselves are not suitable for webcam model work. Your looks must catch the audience’s eye, so go for sexy clothes and bold make-up. Streaming is like a virtual date—you have to prepare for it. You have stand out and look attractive to the men. Nice underwear, neat hair and good make-up are the basics.

2) Can You Act Sexy Enough in Front of the Camera?

Sexy chat model

Many beginners can’t imagine dancing and undressing in front of the webcam. It’s all about experience and the ability to relax, which will come with the men’s first positive responses. You can act completely natural in front of the webcam. Some models on live chat sit and smile; others dance to their favorite songs or touch themselves in their underwear. Every man likes something different. Everyone finds different things sexy.

If the video isn’t clear enough or if you keep running off, fiddling with your phone or not paying attention to your watchers, it will definitely not be sexy. Also, avoid doing other things when on live chat. It is after all still a job, no matter how fun it may be.

3) Can You Really Turn on a Guy?

It’s not Superman who’s sitting on the opposite side of the live chat. It’s an average guy with the usual sexual fantasies and desires. He’s come to the live chat to have fun. Every woman has an inherent capability to turn on a man. That means you have nothing to worry about. Don’t be afraid to use your hidden weapons, to smile and to fulfill the desires of the one who’s watching you for money.

A man could have a hard time getting turned on if you ignore him on the chat. Pay attention to him in front of the camera and don’t do things that aren’t generally considered sexy. It might come as a shock to you, but some girls foolishly live stream while sick and then they’re surprised at why the constant coughing and blowing of their nose turned off their audience.

The Test Result

Do you understand all the above-stated reasons and answers? Do you agree with all the claims? Then you’re the right girl for a Camgirl job! Your looks, age and behavior are not important. If you follow a couple of basic rules and recommendations, you can’t go wrong. It’s important you understand who those in the live chat audience are and what they are looking for in a camera model. When you get that down, it all comes down to how much effort you’re willing to put in.

Do you want to make a lot of money and have men find you attractive? If you don’t. then another occupation might be more suitable for you, and you will want to look for a job out of the adult business. If you don’t want to be a camera model, then don’t push it, because you will end up feeling stressed and uncomfortable, which will prevent you from acting naturally on the chat.

A Camgirl: Who She Is and Who She Isn’t

A woman who fulfills sexual fantasies

Camming

Worldwide, there are a lot of myths and half-truths surrounding the women who work on live chat. Where does the truth lie? A Camgirl (sometimes called a webcam model) is a woman who makes money by online streaming on a sex chat. The chat is divided into two parts: a public, free one (free chat), where the woman usually only chats with men, and paid private shows for one watcher only (private chat). What happens in a private show stays in the private show. Live sex chat is an erotic game for adults. A Camgirl entertains men on this chat.

All communication is done through the internet and the woman is usually in her home when streaming. Some people think that a Camgirl automatically offers real sex for money. That’s not the case and that is shown in the following list with some important points.

A Camgirl is not:

  • A prostitute or a woman offering real sex for money
  • A desperate girl wishing to meet someone
  • A sex slave
  • A failed model
  • A porn star
  • A woman with psychological problems

Cam girls usually don’t do any other jobs in the field of erotica because the live chat revenue is more than enough. Therefore, they don’t have the need to offer real sex. Anyone can become a Camgirl, such as a student, a mother or a woman who simply wishes to change occupations.

I view myself as an adult entertainer. I entertain, flirt, and dance to my favorite songs. It has nothing in common with prostitution.

Camgirl Monča

A Camgirl is:

  • A virtual partner for men
  • An online seductress
  • A dancer
  • A free human being
  • A woman of any age

A woman on a sex chat has to be able to entertain the audience. That includes acting natural, smiling and looking interesting. She dances in front of the camera and invites watchers for a private show. In some cases, she also becomes a virtual girlfriend and wife. You must be over 18 to register.

When working as a Camgirl, you are absolutely free. You decide when you stream. There is no boss who tells you what to do. You always know exactly how much you earn. Live chat offers security, which other jobs in the erotica field lack.

Who Are the Sex Chat Members and Why?

It would be foolish to think that the only ones seeking titillating entertainment on the internet are sex maniacs and individuals with the need to sow their wild oats. Conversely, pornography and erotic chats are a common form of adult entertainment, even to those in relationships who have plenty of sex. In today´s stressful world, we look for a quick release and relaxation.

The average sex chat member is a middle-aged man who wants to have fun and realizes that such entertainment costs money. He´s not a pervert, as is confirmed by the confessions of men who are regular watchers. What is so exciting about sex chat and why do they keep coming there?

I discovered the live sex chat a few years ago by accident. I ended up on the website after clicking on some kind of an ad. It really wowed me how many beautiful women were in front of me. I watched them do their thing for hours with both my mouth open wide and my zipper undone. The reason live chat is great is that one never knows what is going to happen. Will she show her boobs? Will she start dancing? First, I just wanted to skip forward, but that is obviously not possible in a live chat. It keeps me in suspense and that is what I like about live chat. Catching the most interesting moments, convincing the girls and enjoying myself privately sometimes. If there is one thing I would recommend to new girls, it is to find something that will make them stand out. It can be something ridiculously small; it still does the trick for men.

Kamil (36 yo)

My girlfriend and I are in a long-distance relationship, so webcam sex is quite normal for us. I always enjoy it and I have to say that compared to how things are normally done, there really is something to it.  It must be clear now why I go to the live chat. There are plenty of babes, mature women including, who will make my every wish and desire come true. And my girlfriend? She doesn't see it as me being unfaithful; she´s great like that. I would really find it weird if she were jealous of a completely anonymous woman who is hundreds of kilometers away. She only warns me not to spend too much time on the chat.

Petr (28 yo)

I think the average watcher is a guy who´s simply bored at home. Regardless of whether or not he has a girlfriend. He just wants to jerk off, and live chat turns him on.

CAMGIRL Monča

I have a very specific taste in women. I love all passionate chubby women who aren´t shy. A woman needs to have sex appeal and know how to move and be filled with sexuality. That honestly makes me come hard. I come to the live chat because there it is easy to find such pieces. In real life, chubby girls are often quiet and shy. But on live chat, they let go and show what's in them. I consider many of them to be interesting individuals and I admire them.

Michal (40 yo)

As you can see, most members on sex chat are regular men who are looking for some excitement. Live chat can give that to them with a click of the mouse. That very click is the source of your income and the reason why erotic chat is a great opportunity for women.

How Much Will You Make as a Camgirl? 

Cam Girl Online preview

The Camgirl job has numerous advantages but the numbers are what matter. We won't promise you a hundreds of thousands of dollars in a week after a few hours of chatting. However, the actual earnings are still quite appealing and with time, they can get up to what most of the population can only dream of.

The monthly wage is influenced by several elements. One of the most important ones is the time you put in. Popularity and regular shows are also very important. On a sex chat like LiveJasmin.com, you set the rate per minute, from which you later get 30 to 80 percent. The rest goes to the chat service and its marketing, thanks to you constantly getting new members.

The average Camgirl earns about $1 per minute. You can have several private shows an hour, which can be only a couple of minutes long but can last up to dozens of minutes. It´s only up to you and your ability to win the audience over.

The average earnings of a new Camgirl are somewhere between $25 and $50 an hour. Some days might be worse, some days might be much better. How much will you make per month? That´s a simple equation you can solve yourself. During your first month of active streaming, you can make more than the average person in the regular job.

It took a few months before I started making over 50 thousand crowns a month ($ 2000). The more time I spend on the chat, the more money I make. That really motivates a person.

CAMGIRL Monča

When you chat regularly, it's fairly easy to make over $3000 a month. Plus, the most popular live sex chat LiveJasmin pays out all the earnings every two weeks. That means you don't have to wait a whole month to get your money like it is with regular jobs. You´ll receive money in your account twice a month!

How can you earn even more? The attractiveness of the chat and the streaming quality is very important. You will also become more desirable if you offer more to the audience. An unusual sex show can keep your audience interested for a long time.

How Much Do Legendary Cam Girls Make?

There are celebrities and legends even among Camgirls. They have thousands of fans and regular viewers. Thanks to the high demand for their private shows, they can charge more and make even more money. Their earnings are truly a fantasy. Even though you're just beginning your journey, you can work your way to the top and become elite.

The top 3 models on LiveJasmin.com have made over $1,000,000 since they started streaming. The so-called Million Dollar Babies club proves that buying a house with money made on live chat isn't fiction. From the start, the conditions and prospects for each woman are the same. It´s up to you to seize the opportunity and reach your goals. Watch popular Camgirls and learn.

I know girls who log in once and can stream a private show right away. They have fans who are willing to pay even the highest rate.

Camgirl Monča

All really successful women on the chat have one thing in common: they are hungry for success and sacrifice a lot of their time to create a profile. They are fully committed to the chat, they follow the member's feedback and try to keep improving their show and the streaming quality. They think about what more they can offer their members. They invest the money they make not only in their needs, but also in props and the surroundings they show on camera.

To an extent, Camgirls are a bit like freelancers. The best Camgirls are real businesswomen with a vision and strategy that help them make huge amounts of money on live chat. Each and every one of them has been in your position. Do you want to join the club of the successful? Do you want to join Million Dollar Babies?

publish