工作可以变得
十分有趣

开始实现您的秘密愿望!体验一下工资想怎么花就怎么花的感觉。

迈出第一步 »

实用连接

一些你需要知道的实用链接

LiveJasmin
主要的页面,所有的事情都发生了,观察者可以找到你。如果你直接访问你的国家的网页,你不会从你的国家找到模特,因为他们中的大多数希望匿名。在网上注册之前,为你的展示找到灵感——如何在镜头前表演,如何着装和装备你的房间等等。
Jasmin Wiki
《知识百科全书》,对每一个刚开始的女孩。它包含了最重要的信息,当试图成为一个成功的模特时,这些信息会产生不同的效果。它提供指导,建议,和真实的例子和建议。我们强烈建议你在注册之前就去看看。
FirstchoicePay
这个虚拟钱包是LiveJasmin的首选方式。当你创建一个帐户时,你会得到一张万事达信用卡,你可以在网上和线下支付。你也可以从你的Firstchoicepay账户中转账到3个不同的银行账户。在为Jasmin注册之前,先创建一个Firstchoicepay帐户。
VibraToy
VibraToy是一个推荐的互动性玩具,在你的节目中你可以得到和使用。成员可以用他们的电脑鼠标来控制振动和旋转强度。当你在你的节目中使用振动时,每分钟你会得到1美元!
Fiverr
小服务市场。在其他方面,你可以用它来翻译,创造性的写作,用母语的人的校对,资料图片编辑和润色,以及视频编辑。这个网站上的一份工作叫做“零工”,底价是5美元。

publish

Work Can Be
Fun

Start fulfilling your secret wishes! See what it’s like to make more money than you can spend.

Make the first step »

Useful Links

Links to sites you should know

LiveJasmin
The main page, on which everything happens, and where the watchers can find you. If you’re accessing the webpage directly from your country, you won’t find models from your country, because most of them wish to stay anonymous. Before registering on the web, find an inspiration for your show—how to act in front of the camera, how to dress and equip your room, etc.
Jasmin Wiki
The encyclopedia of knowledge for every beginning Camgirl. It contains the most important information, which can make all the difference when trying to be a successful model. It provides instructions, advice, and real examples and recommendations. We strongly suggest you go through it before even registering.
FirstchoicePay
This virtual wallet is the preferred way of pay-out on LiveJasmin. When you create an account, you’ll get a MasterCard credit card that you can use to pay online and offline. You can also have the money from your FirstchoicePay account transferred to up to 3 different bank accounts. Create a FirstchoicePay account before signing up for Jasmin.
VibraToy
VibraToy is a recommended interactive sex toy, which you can get and use during your show. The members can use their computer mouse to control the vibration and rotation intensity. When you use VibraToy in your show, you’ll get $1 more per minute!
Fiverr
The market for little services. Among others, you can use it for translations, creative writing, proofreading by native speakers, profile picture editing and retouching, and video editing. A job on this website is called a gig and the base price is $5.

publish