工作可以变得
十分有趣

开始实现您的秘密愿望!体验一下工资想怎么花就怎么花的感觉。

迈出第一步 »

成功就在前方

什么时候你无法成功

很多网站和文章都会向你保证,你会赚大钱。他们会试图说服你,这很容易开始。但是他们撒谎!注册并开始流是很容易的,但要继续下去是很困难的。第一个星期对任何一个cam模特来说都是最难的。你在一个新的环境中,你想克服你的害羞,你会发现私人节目是如何工作的。看起来你表现得很差,而且你的收入也没有那么高(出于逻辑原因)。如果你的期望太高,你会失望,你可能会把性聊天扔出窗外。但这是一个错误!

头几周不会是奇迹,但它是关于坚持的。在你的第一个月,你可以做更多的工作。这取决于你是否能够走出自己的舒适区,度过艰难的开始。成功与理解那些注视你的人的动机有关。阅读他们的信息,在其他女孩身上找到灵感,投资于性感。

10个女孩中有8个在第一个月就放弃了。我很自然地不介意,但很明显他们在期待一些简单的事情。

视频女 Monča

你不能陷入恶性循环。我在说什么?失败影响心情。当流媒体的时候,你不希望看起来生气和生气。如果客户看到你这样,他就不会对你感兴趣了。这就是为什么你再也没有钱了。你能看到矛盾吗?试着保持你的情绪和动力。不要设定要花很长时间去实现的目标。你想每月挣5000美元吗?在通往这笔钱的路上设定一些小目标。第一个月的目标是1000美元,下一个月是2000美元,定期进行半年的定期流动后可以达到5000美元。看看那些最著名的女人们赚多少钱。他们花了很长时间才成名。他们也经历了失败,不得不面对来自来访者的小兴趣,但他们设法克服了,你也一样。

在哪里可以找到动力?

自律才是通向金钱的路径

Model chats on sex chat

在性聊天上赚大钱是通过定期流媒体来调节的。实时聊天是一项在家工作的工作。那里没有老板来安排你的工作时间,也没有告诉你有多少客户需要参加私人演出。你不需要设定工作时间。你决定整个周末都要工作,然后休息,或者每天花8个小时在聊天上。然而,所有这些优势都能很快地对你不利。这怎么可能?

没有经验,就很难找时间为普通人工作。当然,我们寻找理由推迟我们的义务。当没有人控制我们的时候,我们倾向于让自己更容易。和解决方案吗?首先,我们需要找到动机——你需要做所有你需要做的事情的原因。不要想象金钱本身,想象一下你能用它买什么。它可以是一辆新车,梦想家的房子或者环球旅行。这取决于什么使你快乐。对一些人来说,他们能挣到足够的钱去买他们平常生活所需的东西就足够了。你的快乐不需要由事物组成,它可以是经验。

我必须说服自己,在夏天尤其困难。这都是关于习惯和性聊天带给我的。谢天谢地,有钱会让人上瘾。

视频女 Monča

常规和纪律是通向成功的道路。当你在家工作的时候,养成习惯,成为你生活的一部分是关键。如果你想在某一特定的时间每天生活,设置一个闹钟并相应地调整你的计划和其他活动。一开始可能会很烦人,但很多女性发现自己处于常规的状态。你会很高兴看到你坚持这个计划,当你看到你的收入增加时,你会更加快乐。

随着时间的推移,你会感到疲倦、生病,或者其他事情会打乱你的计划。但不要绝望,因为有时需要补充燃料。不要为你无法改变的事情而自责。重要的是要回到谈话中,用你的时间来提出新的想法。

我的另一半会怎么想?

The Live Cam Job

关系可能非常复杂。在成人行业工作是一种禁忌,对于一个女人来说,把她的个人生活和一份包括脱衣服和保持与其他男人保持联系的工作结合起来是很复杂的。另一方面,你也不会感到惊讶。大多数人甚至无法想象自己的女朋友会注意别人。只有一小部分人能容忍他们所爱的人在成人企业工作。

但是性聊天是另一回事。你站在摄像机前,通过互联网进行交流,你是匿名的,你和陌生人交谈,你没有遇到现实生活接触的危险。也几乎没有机会与他们建立深厚的情感联系。

如果你设法向你的伴侣解释一切,让他平静下来,你就不必担心工作干扰你的关系。当然,这也取决于你的关系有多强,但是根据Camgirls的各种研究,他们的伴侣在一段时间后不会容忍对现场聊天的容忍。有时,他们自然会嫉妒,但可能是因为他们的女孩把时间花在了工作上。

如果你担心你的伴侣会考虑你的决定,那就提前和他谈谈。你会感到巨大的解脱,你会知道你的立场。当你从共享的公寓里流走的时候,隐藏所有的东西也会变得非常复杂和令人沮丧。这就是为什么诚实是一种方法。

我的男朋友理解它。我工作的时候他是不允许进入房间的。我可能会在他面前感到尴尬。我的个人生活对我来说很重要,我不想让它和我在聊天的工作纠缠在一起。

视频女 Monča

在线的故事,它的伴侣在一段时间后加入了他们,这很有趣。例如,LiveJasmin.com也有很多情侣,他们很受欢迎。但是当你的伴侣不同意或者试图抗议时该怎么办呢?问他有什么理由。他们中的大多数肯定能被解释。试着提一下你能对性聊天和你能为家庭预算做出什么贡献,这可能是一个很好的论点。

这份工作可以做到什么时候?

可以保证你一直做到老

在每一份工作中,我们都问自己能做多长时间,能支撑多久。运动员和模特受年龄限制。他们爬上山顶,然后一个更年轻的人取而代之。因此,值得考虑的是,是否有可能在长时间的在线聊天中工作。这可能很难想象,但事实确实如此!

当我在性聊天中看到祖母的时候,我知道我可以在接下来的20年里继续这样做,如果我仍然喜欢的话。

视频女 Monča

在性聊天中,年龄并不是问题。你会在LiveJasmin找到成熟的女人,包括60岁左右的女人。在这种情况下,他们的皱纹引起了喜欢有经验的女性的注意。每个女孩的形象都显示出她的年龄。你绝对不必撒谎。所有年龄段的人都在现场聊天。成为Camgirl的最低年龄是18岁;操作员根据Camgirl的ID的副本验证年龄。

最重要的是,你可以开始你的在线生涯,你可以在一个没有任何经验的聊天美女的网站上开始你的网站,只要它最适合你。如果你决定在大学学习期间想要一些额外的钱,没有什么能阻止你。如果你在50岁时寻求刺激和养老金保障,也没有什么障碍。没有人会因为你在现场聊天的年龄而诅咒你。来自世界各地的观众的年龄和经验也不同。

性爱聊天会支持你,只要你喜欢。你不必考虑自己的年龄,对自己说为时已晚。你不能错过这个在家工作的船。现场聊天越来越流行,越来越多的人对各种类型的女人感兴趣。

publish

Work Can Be
Fun

Start fulfilling your secret wishes! See what it’s like to make more money than you can spend.

Make the first step »

Success Is in the Head

When You Can't Succeed

Many websites and articles will promise you big money for little work. They'll try to convince you that it's easy to get started. But they're lying! It's easy to register and start streaming, but it's difficult to go on. The first weeks are the hardest for any cam model. You're in a new environment, you're trying to get over your shyness and you're finding out how private shows work. It might look as if you are doing poorly, and your earnings aren’t that high either (for logical reasons). If your expectations are unreasonably high, you'll be disappointed and you'll probably throw the sex chat out of the window. But that's a mistake!

The first few weeks will really not be anything miraculous, but it's about persistence. During your first month, you can make more that in a regular job. It comes down to whether you're able to step out of your comfort zone and get through the tough start. Success is connected to understanding the motivation of those who watch you. Read their messages, find inspiration in other Camgirls, and invest in being sexy.

Eight out of 10 girls give up during their first month. I naturally don't mind, but it's clear they were expecting something easy.

Camgirl Monča

You can't fall into the vicious cycle. What am I talking about? Failure influences the mood. You don't want to seem annoyed and angry when streaming. If a client sees you like this, he's not going to be interested in watching you. And that's why you won't have any money (again). Can you see the paradox? Try to keep your mood and motivation up. Don't set goals that take a long time to reach. Do you want to make $ 5,000 a month? Set little goals on the path to this amount of money. Aim for $ 1,000  the first month, $ 2,000  the next and get to $ 5,000 after half a year of regular streaming. Just have a look at how much the most famous Camgirls make. It took them time to become famous. They also experienced failure and had to deal with little interest from the visitors, but they managed to get through it and so will you.

Where to Find Motivation?

Self-discipline is the way to money

Model chats on sex chat

Making big money on sex chat is conditioned by regular streaming. Live chat is a work-from-home job. There's no boss there to set your working hours and to tell you how many clients you have to get for the private show. You don't have to set working hours at all. You decide if you want to work the whole weekend and take a break later or spend eight hours on the chat each day. However, all of these advantages can turn against you pretty quickly. How is that possible?

Without experience, it is very hard to find time to work for the average person. Naturally, we look for reasons to postpone our obligations. When no one controls us, we tend to make it easier on ourselves. And the solution? First, we need to find motivation—the reason why you need to do everything you need to do. Don't imagine the money itself; imagine what you can buy with it. It can be a new car, the dream family house or a trip around the world. It depends on what makes you happy. For some people, the feeling they can make enough money to buy anything they might need in their normal life is enough. Your happiness doesn't have to consist of things; it can be experiences.

I have to talk myself into it; it is especially hard in the summer. It's all about habit and what the sex chat provides me with. Thankfully, having money is quite addictive.

Camgirl Monča

Routine and discipline are the way to success. When working from home, building habits that will become a part of your life is the key. If you want to stream every day at a certain time, set an alarm and adjust your plans and other activities accordingly. It can be quite annoying in the beginning, but many women find themselves in the routine regime. You'll be happy to see that you're sticking to the plan, and you'll be even happier when you see your income increase.

With time, you can get tired, sick, or another event can mess with your plan. But do not despair, because sometimes it's necessary to refuel. Don't beat yourself up about something you couldn't change. It's important to get back to the chat and use the time when you rest to come up with new ideas.

What will my partner think of this?

The Live Cam Job

Relationships can be very complicated. Working in the adult industry is taboo and it's often complicated for a woman to combine her personal life with a job that includes taking her clothes off and keeping in contact with other men. On the other hand, you can't really be surprised. Most people can't even imagine their girlfriend paying attention to other men. Only a small percent of them tolerates their loved one working in the adult business.

But sex chat is a different story. You are in front of a camera and communicate through the internet, you're anonymous, you talk to strangers and you're in no danger of real-life contact. There's also almost no chance of building a deep emotional bond with any of them.

If you manage to explain everything to your partner and calm him down, you don't have to be afraid of the job interfering with your relationship. That, of course, also depends on how strong your bond is, but according to various research among Camgirls, their partners don't have a problem with tolerating the live chat after a while. Sometimes, they naturally get jealous, but it might be because of the fact that their girl devotes her time to her job.

If you are worried about what your partner will think about your decision, talk everything over with him ahead of time. You'll feel an enormous relief and you'll know where you stand. When you're streaming from your shared apartment, it can also be very complicated and frustrating to be hiding everything. That's why honesty is the way to go.

My boyfriend understands it. He is just not allowed to enter the room when I'm working. I'd probably be embarrassed in front of him. My personal life is important to me, and I don't want to get it tangled up with my job on the chat.

Camgirl Monča

The stories of webcam models whose partner joined them after a while are quite interesting. For example, LiveJasmin.com also has many couples who stream, and they are very popular. But what to do when your partner disagrees or tries to protest? Ask him what his reasons are. Most of them can definitely be explained. Try mentioning how much you can make thanks to the sex chat and what you can contribute to the household budget; it might work as a good argument.

How Long Can Sex Chat Support You? 

Security all the way to pension

In every job, we ask ourselves how long we can do it and how long it will support us. Sportsmen and models are limited by age. They climb to the top and then someone younger takes their place. Therefore, it is worth thinking about whether it is possible to work on live chat long term. It may be hard to imagine, but it is!

When I see grandmothers on the sex chat, I know that I can keep doing this for the next 20 years, if I still enjoy it.

Camgirl Monča

Age isn’t a problem in sex chat. You’ll find mature women on LiveJasmin, including ones around the age of 60. In this case, their wrinkles get the attention of men who like experienced women. Every Camgirl’s profile shows her age. You definitely don’t have to lie about it. All age categories have their audience on live chat. The minimum age to become a Camgirl is 18; the operator verifies the age based on the copy of the Camgirl’s ID.

What’s great news is that you can start your webcam career of a chat beauty with no previous experience and whenever it suits you best. If you decide you want some extra money during your college studies, there’s nothing stopping you. If you’re looking for excitement and pension security at the age of 50, there are no obstacles either. No one will damn you because of your age on live chat. The age and experience of the audience from all over the world differ as well.

Sex chat will support you as long as you enjoy it. You don’t have to think about your age and say to yourself that it is too late. You can’t miss the boat with this work-from-home job. The popularity of live chat keeps growing, and there are more and more people who are interested in various types of women.

publish