工作可以变得
十分有趣

开始实现您的秘密愿望!体验一下工资想怎么花就怎么花的感觉。

迈出第一步 »

第一次在镜头前直播

第一次直播

一次探险也是一次新的经历

你很容易注册成为一个在线的模特,一切都准备好了,你正在为你的第一次直播做准备。在这种情况下紧张是完全正常的。你需要一段时间才能变得自信。开始的时候,你不必担心观众对你缺乏兴趣。人们总是对最新的性聊天的女性感兴趣;LiveJasmin允许用户选择只搜索新模特(在促销期间)。

与观众的第一次接触对你来说将是一次强烈的体验,你会体验到全新的体验。你很快就会发现,大多数人在聊天时表现得出奇的好。他们会称赞你,他们会想见你。你必须在聊天中享受交流,因为这是给观众带来的信息发送和戏弄。

好像我突然有几个男朋友。每个人都想聊天,玩得开心。

视频女 Monča
First time streaming live on webcam

计划好你的首映式,这样你就有足够的时间。你不必花一整天的时间在镜头前,但你越早习惯,你的收入就会越好。你需要在网上花时间,积累经验。这是唯一能成为你收入和娱乐的来源的唯一途径。

为第一个流进行准备,包括创建脚本。不要担心经常改变它,并在开始时继续改进它。问题是,你和观众的第一次聊天将是你的一个实验。你会发现在你的情况下最适合男人的。你可以试着打扮一下,并且毫不犹豫地扮演不同的角色。随着时间的推移,你会发现让付费观众最感兴趣的是什么。

流行的分类和角色

有经验的女演员根据最受关注的类别和最喜欢的角色来自己的风格。或者他们选择了较少竞争的类别。现场观众的欲望受到潮流的影响。如果你能了解这些趋势并符合这些趋势,你就会增加你从在线中获得更多收入的机会。

目前流行的是哪种类型的女孩?长期来看,最受关注的类别是深色头发、金发、大胸,以及18到20岁的年轻女孩。如果你不适合这些类别,别担心。其他受欢迎的类别包括胖女孩、穿制服的女性和成熟的女性。现场聊天的观众非常多样化。

一些最具争议性的类别包括统治、BDSM实践、非常肥胖的女孩和带着头巾的妇女。当选择一个模特时,禁果尝起来是最甜蜜的。男人在家里寻找他们没有的东西。

我认为那些看起来像个婊子的女孩永远不会过时。纹身、穿孔、黑发和红唇。

视频女 Monča

当你作为一个女同志工作时,重要的是要跟随趋势,提升门类和操作员的建议。流行的色情聊天网站LiveJasmin.com拥有最大的用户群,将模特分为几个基本类别;一个女孩可以超过一个。例如,一个成熟的深色头发的女人是深色的,大胸的,成熟的女人。

LiveJasmin.com的成功女孩是根据她们的评分来推荐的,她们在主页的顶部显示,这对她们来说是一个巨大的奖励。当你向最好的女生学习时,你也会得到更多的关注。在镜头前进行忠实和高质量的工作,满足观众的要求是值得的。

避免这些错误

找出你在镜头前的哪些行为不太合适

我们从错误中吸取教训,但有时最好还是阻止它们发生。他们影响观众对我们的看法。然后你会惊讶于为什么观众会有奇怪的反应,离开你的聊天,不像其他女孩那样赚那么多钱。这里列出了5个最常见的错误,你可以在性爱聊天中(不仅仅是)一个新模式。

1、不留意客人

你失去了焦点,只是躺在摄像机前,开始入睡或摆弄你的手机,并期待着客户进入你的私人节目。如果你累了,就不要活了。在聊天中,你必须投入精力,保持警惕,抓住每一个机会。顾客不喜欢看明显无聊的女孩。对谈话中的每一个信息和问题作出反应,并积极主动。聊天几乎就像是那些赚钱最多的模特的戏剧表演。

2、不在乎自己的外貌

实际上,无论大小和年龄,任何女人都可以成为性聊天模式。唯一的条件是他们必须好好照顾自己。你必须看起来整洁,并为这条小溪做好准备。你不会给任何人留下一个带着头发和沾上酱的t恤的印象。不要忘记高清摄像头会显示出最小的缺陷。使用质量好的化妆品。而在日常生活中使用更多的东西。

3、不高效利用时间

在在线业务中取得成功也需要时间规划。你首先要知道的是,全世界的男人都来聊天。嗯,至少在那些国家你会允许你的个人资料。这些国家可能处于完全不同的时区。如果你在5点的时候在线,你的潜在客户大部分都是,你就不会有客户。与时间一起工作,提前计划好一切,不要只登录几分钟。

4、漏出的太多

你的客户对私人演出不感兴趣吗?他们反应很奇怪吗?你可能会表现得太多。想出正确的策略来吸引人们参加你的私人节目需要经验。如果你穿得太多,你会满足观众的需要而不必付钱。同样,对你的私生活透露太多信息。无论发生什么事,你都应该把那个不分享个人信息和问题的神秘情人留在网上。

过分担心一个私人节目能持续多久是一个错误。当我让事情顺其自然的时候,我开始得到更好的评价。

视频女 Monča

5、您的直播质量不高

你需要保持你的视频和声音质量。它的一部分是由技术保证的,但是你必须照顾好其他的。在你拍摄的房间里,什么都不该嗡嗡作响。找一些合适的光线来聊天,这样听众就能很好地看到一切。在这种情况下,性唤起主要是基于视觉刺激。鲜艳的色彩和生动的图像在你的手中。

上述所有的错误都会减少你的性聊天收入,使你的工作变得更加复杂。如果你付出足够的努力,就不难避免。还有很多其他的错误,但是这些是基本的错误。

如何吸引客人加入您的私人节目

经验证且使用的Camgirl策略

Live Cam Girl on free chat

私人节目是你收入的主要来源。它们是您的产品,您的客户将会继续支持您的产品。但是你如何说服观众为私人演出付费呢?有几个开放和实用的策略可以坚持。

让它们先尝一尝

在免费聊天中,你可以给访客一些在私人表演中等待他们的体验。在跳舞的时候,用“偶然”的方式展示你的乳头,或者让裙子露出你的胯部。不要犹豫,要用特写,在内衣下面稍微摸摸,穿半透明的衣服,或者用手盖住你的身体。设置镜子,使反射显示你的屁股。这样的戏弄会让观众感到很好。好奇和horniness的混合将使观众相信,投资一个私人演出是值得的。

重复长处

永远不要乞求观众为私人演出买单。你会绝望。一个更好的策略是不断重复这些优点,并描述那些在私人节目中等待男人的经历。你可以在聊天中提到,你现在真的很想放手。有时候,观众会在聊天中问你一些具体的事情来帮助你。这时你就会邀请他加入你的私人秀。使用这些机会在实践中确实很有效。

我有这样一种舞蹈,它对男人有奇效。当我想让某人参加一个私人演出时,我只需要演奏出正确的歌曲,他就是我的。

视频女 Monča

使用令人幻想的道具

你的床上有振动器收集吗?你想炫耀你的新内裤吗?太好了,这些都是真正能让性爱幻想发生的道具。你甚至不用抱着它们,它们只需要在镜头里。一些更有经验的女孩甚至在房间里有一些性爱机器。

永远不要忘记你的目标是让观众为一个私人节目付费。相反,你的目标不是让节目持续更久。私下向他提供他想要的东西。这是唯一能让他保持满意并且一直回来的方法。不值得让他多花几分钟时间,让他在这个过程中发疯。

你要有一些定期客户

建立一个粉丝俱乐部!

在开始几次聊天后,你会发现一些游客回来了。你吸引了他们的注意力,他们变成了粉丝,或者把你加入了他们最喜欢的女孩。这是个好消息,因为建立一个忠实观众的粉丝俱乐部是你长期成功的基石。要知道,获得一个新的付费会员比纵容一个忠诚的崇拜者社区要难得多。

在LiveJasmin,任何用户都可以成为任何Camgirl的粉丝。由于这一点,他可以访问一些高级内容,在聊天中独占优先级,有可能发送更便宜的私人消息,以及其他用户没有的其他奖金。这意味着更高的收入和知道别人会对你感兴趣的安全感。

如何在现场聊天中获得最多的粉丝?经常更新一些新的和流的东西。你必须同情观众,开启他们,让他们觉得你每次都能给他们提供新的体验。你必须投资于设备、内衣和其他道具,但这是有回报的。明智地投资聊天和球迷社区的反馈将是非常美妙的。

当我的一个粉丝注意到我有了新的紧身胸衣或其他东西时,我很高兴。男人会注意到,他们会欣赏现场聊天的每一件小事。

视频女 Monča

真正吸引粉丝的是优质内容。制作一些有趣的照片,然后再投资于一个更好的摄影师和裸体。几乎每一个好女孩都会给他们的粉丝提供新的照片和照片。你是一个艺术家,是众多男人的情色幻想。你必须要被看到,你必须知道如何去工作。

如果你的粉丝俱乐部持续增长,在性聊天上赚钱会让你更容易。给自己取个名字可能需要几个月的时间。不断增长的收益将是你的回报。有大量粉丝的流行女明星每月可以赚到5000美元。如果你有足够的勇气和决心,你可以成为他们中的一员。

publish

Work Can Be
Fun

Start fulfilling your secret wishes! See what it’s like to make more money than you can spend.

Make the first step »

First Time Live in Front of the Camera

First Streaming

A great adventure and a new experience

You easily registered as a webcam model, everything is ready to go, and you're preparing for your first live streaming. It's completely normal to be nervous in this case. It will take you some time to become confident. When starting out, you don't have to be afraid of a lack of interest from the audience. People are always interested in the newest women on sex chat; LiveJasmin allows the users to choose to search only for new models (in the promotion period).

The first contact with the audience will be an intense experience for you, and you'll experience something completely new. You'll soon find that most men on the chat behave surprisingly well. They'll compliment you and they'll want to meet you. You have to enjoy communication on the chat, because it is the message-sending and teasing that does the trick for the audience.

It was as if I suddenly had several horny boyfriends. Everyone wanted to talk and have fun.

Camgirl Monča
First time streaming live on webcam

Plan your premiere well so you have enough time for it. You don't have to spend the entire day in front of the camera, but the sooner you get accustomed, the better your earnings will be. You need to spend time online and gain experience. That is the only way it can become the source of your way-above-average income and entertainment.

Preparing well for the first streaming includes creating a script. Don't worry about changing it often and keep on improving it at first. The thing is, your first chats with the audience will be an experiment for you. You'll find out what works best on men in your case. You can try dressing up, and don't hesitate to take on different roles. With time, you'll find out what makes the paying audience interested the most.

Popular Categories and Roles

Experienced Camgirls style themselves according to the most watched categories and favorite roles. Or they choose categories with less competition. The live audience's desires are influenced by trends. If you get to know these trends and conform to them, you'll increase your chances of earning more when streaming from a webcam.

What type of girls and which categories are popular at the moment? On a long-term basis, the most watched categories are brunettes, blondes, big tits, and young girls between 18 and 20. If you don't fit any of these categories, don't worry. Other popular categories include chubby girls, women in uniforms and mature women. The minds of the live chat audience are very diverse.

Some of the most controversial categories include domination, BDSM practices, very obese girls and women with hijabs. When choosing a model, it is often true that the forbidden fruit tastes the sweetest. Men look for what they don't have at home.

I think that girls who look like total bitches won't ever go out of fashion: tattoos, piercings, black hair and red lips.

Camgirl Monča

When working as a camgirl, it's important to follow trends, promoted categories and the recommendation of the operator. Popular erotic chat LiveJasmin.com with the largest user base, divides models into several basic categories; one girl can be in more than one. For example, a mature brunette with big tits is in the brunette, big tits, and mature women categories.

Successful girls of LiveJasmin.com are recommended based on their ratings and they are shown at the top of the main page, which is a great reward as well as promo for them. When you work your way up to the best Camgirls, you'll also get more attention. It is worth it to do faithful and quality work in front of the camera and to fulfill the viewers' requests.

Avoid These Mistakes

Find out why you're not doing well on the webcam show

We learn from our mistakes, but sometimes it's better to prevent them from happening in the first place. They influence how the audience views us. And then you're surprised at why the viewers react strangely, leave your chat and don't earn you as much money as they do other Camgirls. Here's a list of the 5 most common mistakes you could make as (not only) a new model on an erotic chat.

1. Not paying attention to the customers

You lose focus, just lay around in front of the camera, begin to fall asleep or fiddle with your phone and expect the customer to jump into your private show. If you're tired, don't live stream. In a chat, you have to put in energy, be alert and seize every opportunity. The customer doesn't enjoy watching a girl who's clearly bored. React to every message and question in the chat and try to be proactive. Chats are almost like theatre performances for models who make the most money.

2. Not taking good care of your appearance

Practically any woman regardless of size and age can be a sex chat model. The only condition is that they have to take good care of themselves. You have to look neat and be prepared for the stream. You won't impress anyone with bed hair and a t-shirt with sauce stains. And don't forget that an HD camera will show the tiniest imperfections. Use good quality make-up. And use more of it than you would in normal life.

3. Not using time to your advantage

Being successful in the webcam business is also about time-planning. The first thing you need to know is that men from the whole world come to the chat. Well, at least from those countries you'll allow on your profile. Those countries may be in completely different time zones. If you're online when it's 5 am where most of your potential customers are, you won't have customers. Work with time, plan everything ahead and don't login only for a couple of minutes.

4. Showing too much

Are your customers not interested in a private show? Are they reacting strangely? You might be showing too much. It takes experience to come up with the right strategy to attract people to your private show. If you undress too much, you'll satisfy the viewers' need without having to pay you. The same goes for revealing too much about your private life. Whatever happens, you should stay the mysterious mistress from the internet who doesn't share personal stuff and her problems.

It was a mistake to worry too much about how long a private show lasts. When I let things go naturally, I started getting much better ratings.

Camgirl Monča

5. You have a bad-quality stream

You need to keep your video and sound quality in check. A part of it is secure by the technology, but you have to take care of the rest. Nothing should be buzzing in the room you're filming in. Get some proper lighting for the chat so that the audience can see everything properly. Sexual arousal is based mostly on visual stimuli in this case. Vibrant colors and vivid images play into your hands.

All the above-mentioned mistakes decrease your sex-chat income and complicate your work. It's not difficult to avoid them if you put in enough effort. There are many other errors you could make, but these are the essential ones.

How to Attract People to Your Private Show

Verified and functional Camgirl strategies

Live Cam Girl on free chat

Private shows are your main source of income. They are your product and what your customers will keep coming back for. But how do you convince a viewer to pay for a private show? There are several open and functional strategies to stick with.

Give them a little taste

In the free chat, you can give visitors a little taste of what awaits them in a private show. Show a nipple “by accident” or let the dress reveal your crotch for a second while dancing. Don't hesitate to use close-ups, a little touch under the underwear here and there, wear half-see-through clothes or cover your body with your hands. Set up the mirror so that the reflection shows your bum. Teasing of this sort will really get the audience going. The mixture of curiosity and horniness will convince the viewer that it is worth it to invest in a private show.

Repeat the advantages

Never beg the audience to pay for a private show. You'll seem desperate. A much better strategy is repeating the advantages from time to time and describing the experiences awaiting the men in a private show. You can mention in the chat that you really feel like letting go today. Sometimes a viewer will help you by asking you in the chat to show something specific. That's when you respond by inviting him to join you in a private show. Using these opportunities really works well in practice.

I have this dance that works wonders on men. When I want to get someone to join a private show, I just need to play the right song and he's mine.

Camgirl Monča

Titillating Props

Is there a vibrator collection laying on your bed? Do you want to show off your new panties? Great, those are the props that really get the erotic fantasies going. You don't even have to hold them; they just need to be in the shot. Some more experienced Camgirls even have some sex machines in the room.

Never forget that your goal is to get the viewers to pay for a private show. Conversely, your goal is not to make the show last longer. Offer the man what he wants in private. That's the only way he will stay satisfied and keep coming back. It's not worth keeping him a few minutes longer and making him mad in the process.

You Have to Have Regular Members

Build a fan club!

After the first few chats, you find some visitors coming back. You caught their attention and they become fans or add you to their favorite girls. That's great news because building a fan club of regular viewers is the building block of your long-term success. Know that getting a new paying member is much harder than pampering a community of faithful admirers.

On LiveJasmin, any user can become the fan of any Camgirl. Thanks to that, he has access to premium content, exclusive priority on the chat, the possibility to send private messages cheaper, and other bonuses that other users don't have. That means a higher income and the security of knowing someone will always be interested in you.

How to get the most fans on live chat? Keep coming up with something new and stream regularly. You have to be sympathetic to the audience, turn them on and make them feel like you can provide them with new experiences every time. You'll have to invest in equipment, underwear and other props, but it pays off. Invest in the chat wisely and the fan community's feedback will be fantastic.

It makes me happy when one of my fans notice that I got a new corset or something. Men do notice and they appreciate every little thing on the live chat.

Camgirl Monča

What really attracts the fans is premium content. Create thematic collections of juicy photographs and later even invest in a better photographer and nudes. Almost every good Camgirl supplies their fans with new pictures and shots. You're an artist and the erotic fantasy of numerous men. You have to be seen and you have to know how to work with arousal.

If your fan club keeps growing, making money on the sex chat will become easier for you. Making a name for yourself can take up to a couple of months. The growing earnings will be your reward. Popular Camgirls who have a large number of fans can make over $ 5,000 a month. You can become one of them if you have enough courage and determination to work on yourself.

publish