常见
问题

什么时候网上的访问者最多?一般的私人演出要多长时间?我应该花多少时间在聊天上?

迈出第一步 »

常见问题

常见问题答案

谁是我的雇主,它真的通过互联网工作吗?

性聊天是由一个Louxembourg公司的Duodecad IT 服务卢森堡公司运营的。一个r.l。你将为世界上最大的色情现场聊天工作, LiveJasmin.com已经有几十年的历史了。自从推出以来,它已经有近10万名来自世界各地的人注册。这些注册的人每14天通过各种方法获得可靠的报酬。

在网上聊天的最佳时间是什么?什么时候观众人数最多?

由于时区不同,游客总是足够多。每天有超过100万人访问LiveJasmin聊天。一般来说,最赚钱的聊天时间是下午在美国,大约是下午。晚上9点到9点。 -> www.thetimenow.com

我应该花多少时间在性聊天上?

在网上的时间越多,你就会越快越好。根据其他模特的经验,最好每天至少花3个小时在网上。最成功的模特每天花在聊天上的时间超过8个小时。

我是一个男人。我也可以在现场聊天吗?

是的,你可以。男性也成功地进行性聊天。然而,参与性生活的女性和伴侣是最受欢迎的,因此,男性与伴侣一起工作更有益。

一个付费的私人节目持续多长时间?

一般来说,一个私人节目持续10到20分钟。然而,它的差异很大;一些游客,特别是那些喜欢你的常客,可以在那里待上几个小时,观看付费节目。

我怎样为我的节目定价?

大多数的LiveJasmin模特每分钟收费2到3美元。在促销结束后将价格定在2美元,并尝试逐渐将价格提高0.5美元,因为普通会员的数量会增加。当你使用VibraToy(1美元/分钟)或允许相互声音(最高2美元/分钟)时,价格也会自动增加。

我得说英语有多好?

英语是聊天的主要语言,但基础就足够了。在性聊天中交流通常并不复杂,JasminCam聊天程序有一个内置的翻译程序。

publish

Frequently Asked
Questions

When are there the most visitors online? How long is an average private show? How much time should I spend on the chat?

Make the first step »

F.A.Q.

Frequently Asked Questions Answered

Who exactly will be my employer and does it really work through the internet?

The sex chat is run by a Louxembourg company Duodecad IT Services Luxembourg S.à r.l. You’ll be working for the largest erotic live chat in the world, LiveJasmin.com, which has been around for decades. Since its launch, it has had almost 100,000 registrations by people from all over the world. Those registered get paid reliably every 14 days through various methods.

What’s the best time to be online on sex chat? When is the audience largest?

Thanks to the different time zones, there’ll always be enough visitors. Over 1 million people from all over the world visit LiveJasmin chat each day. Generally, the most lucrative time to chat is when it’s the afternoon in the USA, approx. 9 PM to 9 AM CET.

How much time a day should I spend on sex chat?

The more time online, the better and faster you’ll work your way to the top. Based on the experience of other models, it’s best if you spend at least 3 hours a day online. The most successful models spend over 8 hours each day on the chat.

I am a man. Can I work on live chat as well?

Yes, you can. Men work on sex chat successfully as well. However, women and couples engaging in live sex are the most in demand; therefore, it is more beneficial for men to work in pairs with a partner.

How long does a paid private show last?

On average, a private show lasts about 10 to 20 minutes. However, it differs quite a lot; some visitors, especially the regular ones that have taken a liking to you, can stay and watch a paid show for as long as several hours.

How do I set the price for my show?

The majority of LiveJasmin models charge $2 to $3 per minute. Set the price after the end of the promotion period at $2 and try gradually increasing the price by $0.5 as the number of regular members grows. The price will also be automatically increased when you use VibraToy (by $1/min) or allow mutual sound (up to $2/min).

How well do I have to speak English?

English is the main language on the chat, but basics are enough. Communicating on the sex chat usually isn’t very complicated and the JasminCam chat program has a built-in translator.

publish